agenda

LIVE Q & A SCHEDULE(February 8 - 11, 2021)
February 8, 2021
LIVE Q & A
Starting time: 9:30 am GMT| 10:30 am CET | 5:30 pm SGT

Bijay Singh

Global Head, Healthcare Business Unit
DKSH

February 9, 2021
LIVE Q & A
Starting time: 01:00 pm GMT | 2:00 pm CET | 9:00 pm SGT​

Jonathan E. Savoir

CEO & Co-Founder
Quincus

Anas Hijjawi

Chief Commercial Officer
Aramex

February 10, 2021
LIVE Q & A Vaccine Summit on Linkedin
Starting time: 2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm CET | 10:00 pm SGT

Scott C. Ratzan

Co-lead
CONVINCE - Covid-19 New Vaccine Information Communication & Engagement

Arnaud Bernaert

Head of Global Health and Healthcare
World Economic Forum

February 11, 2021
LIVE Q & A Vaccine Summit on Linkedin
Starting time: 2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm CET | 10:00 pm SGT

Su Ah Lee

CEO
S.Lab

Chris Ashbaugh

Head of Healthcare
Emerson

Francesco Incalza

President of EMEA
Thermo King

Scroll to Top

Bijay Singh

Global Head, Healthcare Business Unit DKSH

Bijay Singh joined DKSH as Vice President, Global Business Development for Business Unit Healthcare in July 2015. 

He was designated Global Head Business Unit Healthcare and a member of the Executive Committee in July 2017. Bijay Singh has over 25 years of experience in the healthcare industry.

He is responsible for the strategy and operational execution of DKSH Healthcare Business Unit globally. Healthcare is the largest Business Unit within DKSH in terms of revenue and profit contribution.

DKSH is the leading Market Expansion Services Group with a focus on Asia. As a reliable and effective outsourcing partner with a focus on compliance, we help companies grow their businesses in new or existing markets.